We now have concrete details re: the much-anticipated collaborative album from Bishop Nehru and DOOM. We caught the video for Darkness (HBU) a couple weeks ago, but now the pair is back with Om. There’s an all-new, ghostly beat from DOOM (plus he raps the hook on this one) while Nehru takes care of the verses in his signature nostalgic style. NehruvianDOOM drops this fall via Lex/Noizy Cricket!!, but you can listen to Om below.

Tracklist For NehruvianDOOM:
01. Intro
02. Om
03. Mean the Most
04. So Alone
05. Coming For You
06. Darkness (HBU)
07. Caskets
08. Great Things
09. Disastrous