Lil Silva’s upcoming EP, Mabel, features two tracks with the rapidly rising U.K. singer BANKS. Today, one of those collaborations, Don’t You Love, made its way onto the internet. While the EP’s title track showed off Lil Silva’s fractured croon and First Mark was a scattered instrumental, Don’t You Love gives us a taste of Lil Silva in a duet, his soulful inflections playing off BANKS’ almost weightless vox. Listen below and check out the tracklist for Mabel after that.

Tracklist For Mabel:
01. First Mark
02. Kimmy
03. Don’t You Love (feat. BANKS)
04. Mabel
05. Right For You (feat. BANKS)