The undying dub pioneer Lee “Scratch” Perry is releasing a new album, titled Rise Again, on May 10. The album features TV On The Radio songwriter Tunde Adebimpe, P-Funk keyboardist Bernie Worrell and many more ridiculously talented musicians, and was produced in collaboration with legendary all-crazy-everything producer Bill Laswell. Rise Again will be released on Laswell’s MOD Technologies label. Also, check the cover. Just…just look at it for a few minutes.

Perry is nearly 75 years old, and a biopic about his eccentric and prolific life is near release. It’s called The Upsetter and is narrated by the Benicio Del Toro.

Tracklist For Rise Again:
01. Higher Level
02. Scratch Message
03. Orthodox
04. Wake The Dead
05. Rise Again
06. African Revolution
07. Dancehall Kung Fu
08. E.T.
09. House of God
10. Butterfly
11. Inakaya (Japanese Food)