Justice has been lurking below the radar since its Grammy-nominated 2007 debut, Cross, but now the French electronic duo has announced the upcoming release of Audio, Video, Disco, a new LP due October 25 on Ed Banger.

Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Augé have strayed from their familiar dance electronic sound heard on Cross with the new 11-track LP using more rock and pop influences. Recorded in the duo’s home studio, Audio, Video, Disco features guest vocals from Morgan Phalen, Vincenzi Vendetta and Ali Love, who sang on the album’s first single, “Civilization,” released with the following video in May.

Tracklist For Audio, Video, Disco:
01. Horsepower
02. Civilization
03. Ohio
04. Canon (Primo)
05. Canon
06. On’n’on
07. Brianvision
08. Parade
09. Newlands
10. Helix
11. Audio, Video, Disco