Hundred Waters – Photo via

Gainsville, FL sonic soundscapers Hundred Waters have released a lyric video for their track XTalk. The clip is simple, which pairs well with the song’s beautiful, whispery vocals. Along with the track, the band has announced that their upcoming sophomore record, the follow up to 2012’s self-titled debut, will be called The Moon Rang Like A Bell. The LP will arrive May 27 via OWSLA. Check out the video and tracklist for The Moon Rang Like A Bell below.

Tracklist for The Moon Rang Like A Bell:
01. Show Me Love
02. Murmurs
03. Cavity
04. Out Alee
05. Innocent
06. Broken Blue
07. Chambers (Passing Train)
08. Down From the Rafters
09. [Animal]
10. Seven White Horses
11. XTalk
12. No Sound