How To Dress Well, the stage name of Brooklyn experimental pop and R&B producer Tom Krell, has announced that his second full-length album, Total Loss, will come out on Acephale on September 18. The album comes as a follow-up to 2010’s critically acclaimed Love Remains and maintains the same dark themes as its predecessor, though this time, it is allegedly about finding a way out of the darkness as opposed to reveling in it.
Listen to the previously shared new album track “Ocean Floor For Everything,” followed by a full tracklisting, below.

Tracklist For Total Loss:
01. When I Was In Trouble
02. Cold Nites
03. Say My Name Or Say Whatever
04. Running Back
05. And It Was U
06. World I Need You, Won’t Be Without You (Proem)
07. Struggle
08. How Many?
09. Talking To You
10. Set It Right
11. Ocean Floor For Everything