UK electronic label headed by respected producer Paul Rose aka Scuba, Hotflush, started 2011 off strong after clinching Label Of The Year at Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide Awards. Now following up to create a nice double punch combo, the label has announced a new compilation featuring artists from its impressive stable set to drop April 4. Back And 4th will feature cuts from current ‘post-dubstep’ darlings Mount Kimbie, drum and bass wunderkind dBridge and Scuba himself. The sound of New York is also well represented by the likes of Sepalcure, Incyde and FaltyDL.

In addition to already released tracks such as the behemoth that is Joy Orbison’s “Hyph Mngo,” Back And 4th contains ten exclusives as well as remixes from the likes of James Blake. The compilation will be released digitally, as well as in double CD and triple 12-inch set formats.

Tracklist For Back And 4th:

Disc One
01. Sepalcure – Taking You Back

02. Boxcutter – LOADtime

03. Boddika – Warehouse

04. dBridge – Knew You Were The 1

05. Scuba – Feel It

06. FaltyDL – Regret

07. Sigha – Fold

08. George FitzGerald – We Bilateral

09. Incyde – Axis

10. Roska – Measureless

Disc Two

01. Mount Kimbie – Sketch on Glass

02. Scuba – Twitch (Jamie Vex’d Remix)

03. Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo

04. Mount Kimbie – Maybes (James Blake Remix)

05. Sigha – Expansions

06. Untold – Just For You (Roska Remix)

07. Scuba – Tense

08. Untold – Sweat

09. Pangaea – Bear Witness

10. TRG And Dub U – Losing Marbles (2562 Remix)