You might know Peter Sagar from his time spent playing live with Mac DeMarco, or because we featured him on Letters From Bandcamp, or because he was at CMJ Music Marathon last year. But now the guy behind HOMESHAKE is finally putting out his debut solo album, In The Shower.
The album’s first single, Cash Is Money, pairs Sagar’s affected, sighing vocals with a soapy bassline, softly percussive shakers and sporadic keyboard clatters. In The Shower is out this fall via Sinderlyn. Listen to Cash Is Money and check out the album tracklist below.

Tracklist For In The Shower:
01. She Can’t Leave Me Here Alone Tonight
02. Chowder
03. Doo Dah
04. Making A Fool Of You
05. Michael
06. Cash Is Money
07. Okay
08. Slow
09. The Shower Scene
10. Home At Last