HAIM’s debut album has finally materialized (sort of). Their long-awaited full-length, entitled Days Are Gone, will be available September 30 via Columbia. Featuring 12 tracks, the album includes some of the band’s earlier singles, including “Falling” and “Let Me Go.” Only five of the songs are currently unheard cuts, making the album a little retrospective. But it’s a good bet HAIM fans will welcome a solid release anyway.
For a year and a half, HAIM have steadily built a following through their energetic live shows and internet hype. The three sisters have an uncanny knack for hooks, which—fingers crossed—will show on their debut. Check out the tracklist for Days Are Gone and stream the album’s most recent single, “The Wire,” below.

Tracklist For Days Are Gone:
01. Falling
02. Forever
03. The Wire
04. If I Could Change Your Mind
05. Honey & I
06. Don’t Save Me
07. Days Are Gone
08. My Song 5
09. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name