Atlanta’s Gold-Bears has signed with Slumberland and is putting the finishing touches on its Are You Falling In Love? LP. Founded by Jeremy Underwood in 2010 after the demise of his former band Plastic Mastery, Gold-Bears plays indie-pop that’s under the influence of post-punk (trust us, it works, somehow).

Check below for the tracklist for Are You Falling In Love?, the video to the group’s “So Natural” and some of Gold-Bears upcoming East Coast tour dates.

Tracklist For Are You Falling In Love?:
01. Record Store
02. All Those Years
03. So Natural
04. Are You Falling In Love?
05. East Station Attendant
06. Totally Called It
07. In This City, I’m Invincible
08. Besides You
09. Tally
10. Xmas Song
11. Yeah, Tonight
Tour Dates For Gold-Bears:
05/14 – Atlanta, GA – 529
05/15 – Durham, NC – The Layabout
05/16 – Washington, DC – Velvet Lounge
05/17 – Brooklyn, NY – Fireproof
05/18 – Somerville, MA – PA’s Lounge
05/19 – New York, NY – Cake Shop/NYC Pop Fest
05/20 – Philadelphia, PA – TBA
05/21 – Richmond, VA – Steady Sounds In-Store