The San Francisco-based Girls is set to release its sophomore album, Father, Son, Holy Ghost, via True Panther Sounds on September 13. This release marks the second full-length and third record from the San Francisco-based garage rockers.

For Father, Son, Holy Ghost, Christopher Owens and Chet White of Girls teamed up with a new drummer and guitarist (Darren Weiss and John Anderson respectively). Right now, Girls has no tour dates set, save LA’s FYF Fest over Labor Day Weekend, but expect a full tour announcement in the near future. Check below for the tracklisting for Father, Son, Holy Ghost.

Tracklist For Father, Son, Holy Ghost:
01. Honey Bunny
02. Alex
03. Die
04. Saying I Love You
05. My Ma
06. Vomit
07. Just A Song
08. Magic
09. Forgiveness
10. Love Like A River
11. Jamie Marie