Giraffage, aka Charlie Yin, is about to drop a new EP, No Reason, on Fool’s Gold. We caught the EP’s gurgling final track, Be With You, on the label’s July Draft Picks compilation, but now the EP has been solidified with a name, a release date, a tracklist, album art and a new single.

The EP will, for the first time in Giraffage’s career, remain sample-free, and Tell Me is proof that Yin’s choking vocal clips and skipping beats sound just as good without a Keith Sweat loop. Listen to Tell Me below then scope the No Reason tracklist and album art after that.

Tracklist For No Reason:
01. Hello
02. Tell Me
03. Chocolate
04. Anxiety
05. Be With You