Despite a seemingly endless supply of onstage fights, solo albums, and break-up rumors from bright-eyed pop band Foxygen last year, it seems the band is still going strong. So strong in fact, that the follow-up to last year’s We Are The 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace And Magic, called Foxygen…And Star Power, is a giant at 24 tracks long.
The album’s first single, How Can You Really, is a big, nostalgic piano ballad with an incredibly sticky chorus. The Grant Singer-directed video for the track features vocalist Sam France dancing through a poorly lit office space and in warehouses. If you’re worried the band drama of yesteryear has evaporated, note Jonathan Rado’s slight eye roll every time he appears on camera. Check it out along with the album tracklist, below.

Tracklist For Foxygen…And Star Power:
01. Star Power Airlines
02. How Can You Really
03. Coulda Been My Love
04. Cosmic Vibrations
05. You & I
06. Star Power I: Overture
07. Star Power II: Star Power Nite
08. Star Power III: What Are We Good For
09. Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh
10. I Don’t Have Anything/The Gate
11. Mattress Warehouse
12. 666
13. Flowers
14. Wally’s Farm
15. Cannibal Holocaust
16. Hot Summer
17. Cold Winter/Freedom
18. Can’t Contextualize My Mind
19. Brooklyn Police Station
20. The Game
21. Freedom II
22. Talk
23. Everyone Needs Love
24. Hang