Breathless, water taffy crooner FKA Twigs has released two EPs so far, EP1 and EP2. We liked them both. In fact, last year’s EP2 was one of our favorite releases of 2013, so it’s a safe bet we’re pretty darn excited about this news of a full-length. It’s (appropriately) titled LP1 and is set to drop this August on Young Turks. Check out the album tracklist, FKA Twigs’ upcoming tour dates, and prepare yourself by revisiting the video for Papi Pacify, below.

Tracklist For LP1:
01. Preface
02. Lights On
03. Two Weeks
04. Hours
05. Pendulum
06. Video Girl
07. Numbers
08. Closer
09. Give Up
10. Kicks
Tour Dates For FKA Twigs:
07/19 – Chicago, IL – Pitchfork Music Festival
08/06 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
08/08 – Toronto, Ontario – Danforth
08/09 – Montreal, Quebec – Cabaret Du Mile End
08/12 – Los Angeles, CA – El Rey
08/13 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall