Dum Dum Girls have just announced their follow-up to 2011’s subtle dark-pop effort Only In Dreams. It’s called Too True, and is scheduled for release January 28 via Sub Pop. And not only that, but the band also released their new single, Lost Boys And Girls Club, as well as a video for the track.

Directed by Cody Critcheloe of SSION, the clip is a surreal kind of leather-bound Heaven/Hell dream montage. It’s George Michael’s Faith meets Beauty School Drop Out meets moody Degrassi meets Kate Bush’s Wuthering Heights on LSD. If you can’t possibly imagine what that looks like, check it for yourself below, along with the Too True tracklist.

Tracklist For Too True:
01. Cult of Love
02. Evil Blooms
03. Rimbaud Eyes
04. Are You Okay
05. Too True to Be Good
06. In the Wake of You
07. Lost Boys and Girls Club
08. Little Minx
09. Under These Hands
10. Trouble Is My Name