Noise-rap innovator Cities Aviv has just released a new mixtape, Black Pleasure. Following 2011’s acclaimed Digital Lows, it’s a hazy, washed out vision of hip-hop from the Memphis rapper/producer. Black Pleasure also features production work from RPLDGHSTS, Silky Johnson, LWH and Froskees. Stream the tape, below, or grab the mixtape here from Mishka.

Cities Aviv also appears in the label/clothing line’s holiday 2012 lookbook.
Tracklist For Black Pleasure:
01. Intro
02. Forever
03. Flex Your Gold
04. IDrankUpAllTheClouds (Feat. RPLDGHSTS)
05. Escorts
06. Remynd
07. Visions Of Us
08. Satisfy Your Soul
09. Simulation (Prod. by LWH)
10. White (Prod. by RPLDGHSTS)
11. Tears (Feat. Rimar) (Prod. by Froskees)
12. Pure Infinite
13. Normalimmortal
14. Express Your Love (Prod. by Silky Johnson)
15. Not That I’m Anywhere (Prod. by RPLDGHSTS)