Brazilian bailefunk goofballs Bonde Do Rolê will hit us with their appropriately titled Tropicalbacanal in July, but not before a little teaser. The music video for leading single “Kilo” stars album producer Diplo as a cowboy with a few too many tropical melons on the mind, and a little too much free time on his hands.
Tropicalbacanal will feature guest spots from Tropicália pioneer Caetano Veloso as well as agit-rap group Das Racist, Brit duo Rizzle Kicks and dance punks the Death Set. The album is due out on July 26th via Diplo’s Mad Decent imprint. Scope the tracklist while you watch Diplo chuck some melons below.

Tracklist for Tropicalbacanal
01. Arrastao
02. Kilo
03. Brazilian Boys (feat. Cecile)
04. Dança Especial (feat. Rizzle Kicks)
05. Puco
06. Bang (feat. Das Racist)
07. Picole
08. Baby Don’t Deny It (feat. Caetano Veloso and Poolside)
09. Kanye