Puerto Rican party band Davila 666 has announced the release of its second full-length album, Tan Bajo, via In The Red on February 22. The group is yet to announce tour dates for the year in support of the album, but has confirmed a date at SXSW.

Forming in the summer of 2005, the (surprisingly) seven-piece outfit creates loud, fuzzy rock—like what we imagine the punk scene from the ’70s would have sounded like if everyone sang in Spanish. In recent years, its following has grown via its live show, which includes props and dancers.

The band comes off a busy 2010, when it released an EP through Rob’s House, split singles with the Dirtbombs and a cover of the Rolling Stones’ “She’s A Rainbow.” Its digital EP, Mala, was released in September of last year and featured two songs that will be included on its newest release.

Tracklist For Tan Bajo:

01. Abuelo

02. Obsesionao

03. Yo Seria Otro

04. Los Cruces

05. Si Me Ves

06. Mala

07. Robacuna

08. Esa Nena Nunca Regreso

09. Esu Que Me Haces

10. Putitas

11. Diablo!!

12. Ratata

13. Noches De Terror

14. De Verdo