Continuing creation of their haunting, post-punk sound, Crystal Stilts has announced the release of their second studio album, In Love With Oblivion (Slumberland), the follow-up to its first full-length album Alight Of Night, for April 12.

Forming in 2003, the five-piece band released its “Shake The Shackles” 7-inch last year, providing a peek into what’s in store for fans with In Love With Oblivion. Crystal Shakes toured the US throughout 2009 and 2010, all the while releasing singles to set the stage for their second album. The group has scheduled one 2011 show to date, a gig on April 29 as part of the Austin Psych Fest at East Side Drive-In in Austin, TX.

Tracklist for In Love With Oblivion:
01. Sycamore Tree

02. Through The Floor

03. Silver Sun

04. Alien Rivers

05. Half A Moon

06. Flying Into The Sun

07. Shake The Shackles

08. Precarious Stair

09. Invisible City

10. Blood Barons

11. Prometheus At Large

Crystal Stilts “Shake the Shackles” by Slumberland Records