Chicago rapping duo the Cool Kids, made up of Mikey Rocks and Chuck Inglish, is making the impossible happen, or at least so says the title of the group’s debut full-length album, When Fish Ride Bicycles. The album, which will be released July 12, will be the first full-length album released by Green Label Sound, Mountain Dew’s record label.

When Fish Ride Bicycles was self-produced, with the exception of “Summer Jam Feat. Maxine Ashley,” which was produced by Pharrell Williams in Miami last December. For Inglish, working with Pharrell was the realization of a dream that he’d had since he was 17. In addition to Williams, the duo also worked with Wu Tang Clan’s Ghostface Killah, Bun B, Mayer Hawthorne, Asher Roth and Travis Barker.

Tracklist For When Fish Ride Bicycles:
01. Rush Hour Traffic
02. GMC
03. Boomin’ Feat. Tennille
04. Sour Apples Feat. Travis Barker
05. Penny Hardaway Feat. Ghostface Killah
06. Bundle Up
07. Gas Station Feat. Bun B
08. Get Right
09. Swimsuits Feat. Mayer Hawthorne
10. Roll Call Feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James
11. Summer Jam Feat. Maxine Ashley