British electro-pop singer Charli XCX has announced that her debut full-length, True Romance, will hit the U.K. on April 15 and the U.S. on April 16 via IAMSOUND. The album serves as the follow-up to her Super Ultra mixtape, and the title pays homage to the Tony Scott and Quentin Tarantino film of the same name.
One of CMJ’s most anticipated releases of the year, the album features Charli XCX’s latest single, “You (Ha Ha Ha),” as well as previously released tracks “You’re The One,” “Nuclear Seasons,” “Stay Away” and “Cloud Aura.”
Charli XCX will be performing at South By Southwest and Bonnaroo later in the year. Check out her video for “You’re the One” and the tracklist for the upcoming album below.

Tracklist For True Romance:
01. Nuclear Seasons

02. You (Ha Ha Ha)

03. Take My Hand

04. Stay Away

05. Set Me Free

06. Grins

07. So Far Away

08. Cloud Aura

09. What I Like

10. Black Roses

11. You’re The One

12. How Can I

13. Lock You Up