Bullion, the digital composer who made a viral splash with his re-imagined version of Pet Sounds, has teamed up with Young Turks to release his heralded You Drive Me To Plastic LP in the U.S. The record has been out in the U.K. since April, but starting October 11, it will be available Stateside in LP and CD forms. Nathan Jenkins, the man behind the music, has released a string of EPs and singles during the past few years, but this is his first full-length for the project.

While you wait for October to get here, check out “Magic Was Ruler,” a groovy, sax-y cut from the record, below. Even farther below, you’ll find the tracklist for You Drive Me To Plastic

BULLION / Magic Was Ruler by Young Turks

Tracklist For You Drive Me To Plastic
01. Wrong Door In(tro)
02. Slight Jig In The Sky
03. Magic Was Ruler
04. Lol Express
05. Too Right
06. Spirit Mighty
07. Pressure To Dance
08. My Castle In England
09. Drive Me Out(ro)