Hello, Brooklyn! Again! After a long delay, Beastie Boys‘ follow-up to 2007’s instrumental The Mix-Up will be unveiled May 3. Hot Sauce Committee, Part Two will feature 16 tracks and be released via Capitol.

If you recall, Beastie Boys was slated to release Hot Sauce Committee, Part One back in 2009, until Adam Yauch, aka MCA, came down with a cancerous tumor in his lymph node. Luckily, MCA is feeling A-OK, and so Beastie Boys is back on track. Although this LP is titled Part Two, the tracks on it are in fact the exact same ones that were meant for Part One, which might be a little confusing.

The point is, Beastie Boys will be rapping once more come May 3, when PartTwo-that-is-actually-PartOne of Hot Sauce Committee is released. Finally, MCA, Mike D and Ad Rock are going to let that album—


Tracklist For Hot Sauce Committee, Part Two:
01. Make Some Noise
02. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
03. OK
04. Too Many Rappers feat. NAS [New Reactionaries Version]
05. Say It
06. The Bill Harper Collection
07. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win feat. Santigold
08. Long Burn The Fire
09. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine