Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke and producer Nigel Goodrich were scheduled for a headlining DJ set at the MoMA PS1 this weekend, billed under their name Atoms For Peace, but in a surprise move the pair decided to debut a handful of new songs to the dance-ready crowd, warmed up by a rain-soaked set from Glaswegian producer Rustie. You can watch clips of the new Atoms For Peace songs below, via Consequence Of Sound, along with the band’s latest single “Default.” Photo by Adela Loconte.
Songs played at PS1:



New single “Default”: