Sascha Ring, better known as Berlin electronic musician Apparat, will release his next album, The Devil’s Walk, on September 27 via Mute. The ten-track album, which was written in a makeshift studio in Sayulita, Mexico, was co-produced by Patrick “Nackt” Christensen of Warren Suicide and features previously released tracks “Black Water” and “Ash/Black Veil.” Ring, no stranger to collaborations, is also one-third of electronic supergroup Moderat.

Apparat will tour for the first time as a four-piece band this summer. The band will be making its way across the Europe, including a stop at Scala in London on July 25.

Tracklist For The Devil’s Walk:
01. Sweet Unrest
02. Song Of Los
03. Black Water
04. Goodbye
05. Candil De La Calle
06. The Soft Voices Die
07. Escape
08. Ash/Black Veil
09. A Bang In The Void
10. Your House Is My World

Tour Dates For Apparat:
07/09 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Pitch Festival
07/15 – Gräfenhainichen, Germany – Melt Festival
07/25 – London, UK – Scala
08/26 – Katowice, Poland – Tauron Nowa Muzyka