Animal Collective, Domino, Animal Collective Centipede Hz, Animal Collective Centipede, Centipede Hz

Photo by Atiba Jefferson

Animal Collective has unveiled a September 4 release date for its forthcoming full-length titled Centipede Hz on Domino.
In true Animal Collective fashion, the announcement was accompanied by a sci-fi-style video that reveals the titles of the 11 tracks on the album. Interestingly, the album does not include the “Honeycomb”/”Gotham” 7″ single that the band revealed last week.[/vimeo]
Tracklist For Centipede Hz:
01. Moonjock
02. Today’s Supernatural
03. Rosie Oh
04. Applesauce
05. Wide Eyed
06. Father Time
07. New Town Burnout
08. Monkey Riches
09. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita