Proud New York hardcore band Agnostic Front has announced the release of its fifteenth studio album for March 22 via Nuclear Blast. My Life My Way stays true to the five-piece’s early punk sound, and will be previewed by a 7-inch to be released March 8 through Bridge Nine.

The That’s Life 7-inch will feature two songs from the new album as the band has done previously with the re-release of Victim In Pain and United Blood in 2009. “That’s Life” and “Us Against The World” will be on the new 7-inch, limited to just 2,000 copies worldwide, half of which will have silk-screened B-sides, and the other half being hard-etched.

Agnostic Front has set tour dates overseas in Germany in Finland for this summer, where the band will take part in the Tuska Open Air Metal Festival.

Tracklist For My Life My Way:

01. City Street

02. More Than A Memory

03. Us Against The World

04. My Life My Way

05. That’s Life

06. Self Pride

07. Until The Day I Die

08. Now And Forever

09. The Sacrifice

10. A Mi Manera

11. Your Worst Enemy

12. Empty Dreams

13. Time Has Come