In celebration of its 200th release, L.A. electronic label Plug Research has released a free compilation titled SP-2012 featuring some tantalizing samples of new music coming out via the label this spring quarter.

Featuring the likes of Elephant And Castle, Astrobal, Sonnymoon and sene., the mix is consistently experimental while exploring a range of (largely hyphenate) genres, from glitch-hop to neo-disco to post-dubstep.

Check out the tracklist and stream for the comp. below, and download it here.

Tracklist For SP-2012:
01. Elephant & Castle – “En Memoria Feat.Tune-Yards”
02. Naytronix – “Cry 3.29″
03. Astrobal – “Will Feat. King Alone (Tom Terrien Blurry Sunday Remix)”
04. Sonnymoon – “Just Before Dawn 8.08″
05. Domenico – “Os Pinguinhos 2.51″
06. Anthony Valadez – “Begins Feat. Miles Bonny”
07. Hawthorne Headhunters – “No Crying Now, No Lyin Down”
08. sene. – “cult classic.”
09. Thavius Beck – “Joy (Bring It)”
10. Shortcircles – “Searching For A Reason”
11. Tensei – “Passport”
12. Lee Bannon – “Fantastic Planet Feat. Yu”