Nathan Frye’s dynamic vocals vacillate between a swampy swagger akin to Jim Morrison. Danny Monico defies gravity with his turbulent guitar riffs. Jay Ambrose melodious bass grooves lure one in like a cobweb, baiting with his shimmering trumpet lines. Jonathan Crowley commands and ignites a tenacious current on drums.

YouTube Video
Label website
Artist Website